Contact us

General enquiries

Telephone: 0800 640 6600

Calls are free from mobiles and landlines. You can also request a free callback.

Otherwise, please email customerservice@markeldirect.co.uk to contact us.

If you are an existing customer you may wish to use My Area - sign in here.

Christmas opening hours

Monday 24th December 08:30 - 12:30
Tuesday 25th December Closed
Wednesday 26th December Closed
Thursday 27th December 08:30 - 17:30
Friday 28th December 08:30 - 17:30
Saturday 29th December Closed
Sunday 30th December Closed
Monday 31st December 08:30 - 12:30
Tuesday 1st January Closed
Wednesday 2nd January 08:30 - 17:30

 

Address

Customer service
Markel (UK) Limited
2nd Floor, Verity House
6 Canal Wharf
Leeds
LS11 5AS

Need to make a claim?

Visit our claims page.

Customer reviews

4.7/5

Rated 4.7 stars from 396 customer reviews at Google

Markel Direct - Feefo Gold Trusted Merchant

Need some help?

0800 640 6600

Free from mobile & landline

Support